REVIEWS

Rating
4.7
4.7 rating
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 43 reviews)
Reviews
4.0 rating
July 24, 2022

He played well💯💯

Habeeb
5.0 rating
July 24, 2022

DjMuth was excellent and he really came through for us. From sound to energy to vibe everything match down well. He really blended with the older generation and gave them what they were all expecting. Thumbs up Gee

Ahmad ADEBOYE
5.0 rating
July 13, 2022

Baddest DJ🙌🙌

Zeezarh
5.0 rating
June 18, 2022

Super amazing performance. Our wedding sings was flowing and everybody Vibed.
I will recommend him anytime with my full chest

Trust Akpobome
5.0 rating
May 8, 2022

The service rendered was fantastic… I so much enjoyed myself same goes for my asoebi ladies.. so much fun and vibes.
I will definitely recommend you anytime any day😍

Adeife’22
5.0 rating
May 8, 2022

It was really an enjoyable moment,the song selections and progression was a hundred percent.Definitely inviting you anytime I have a party😘

Becca…#Adeife’22
5.0 rating
May 8, 2022

It was really an enjoyable moment,the song selections and progression was a hundred percent.Definitely inviting you anytime I have a party😘

Becca
5.0 rating
April 3, 2022

Dj muth.. you really amazed me, you were the life of the party, God bless you for making my day sound-filled.it was so lit💯

#OGLOVE2022
1.0 rating
December 19, 2021

It was a hit back to back🔥🔥. Kudos to you baddest dj ever liveth👍. DjMuth ni sehh🙌🙌.
MYLovestory’21

Zulaikha
5.0 rating
December 19, 2021

Nice one 💕🔥

Saadat
5.0 rating
December 19, 2021

Entertainer ni DJ yen 💃

MYLoveStory’21
4.0 rating
December 19, 2021

It was a hit and fun filled with you there..

A guest to Mylovestory'21
5.0 rating
December 19, 2021

DJ to bahdddttt

MYLoveStory’21
5.0 rating
December 19, 2021

Nice job🙌🏽

MYLoveStory’21
5.0 rating
December 19, 2021

Baddest DJ ever liveth 🙌
You really amaze me guy, it was a hit back to back… loke loke lola In Sha a Allah
-groom

MYLoveStory’21
5.0 rating
December 19, 2021

Padi mi DJ Muth, thanks for being part of my big day and making it one of the best🥰Baddest DJ ever liveth 🙌🏽 DJ Muth to the world 🌎
~Bride

MYLoveStory’21
5.0 rating
November 15, 2021

Odogwu you bad, e file fun Muth

Chameleon
5.0 rating
August 23, 2021

You’ve been my best DJ sofar, and made me see more beauty to the DJ profession.
Keep soaring mate. We love you

M A S C O T
5.0 rating
August 8, 2021

Superb job… Great delivery

Aren
5.0 rating
August 8, 2021

Superb job

Aren
5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

Wonderful experience. I’d recommend DJ Muth anytime any day

AG'21
5.0 rating
July 26, 2021

Second to none. Definitely recommend DJ Muth anytime any day.

Godwin
5.0 rating
July 24, 2021

Great DJ

KW
5.0 rating
July 10, 2021

DJ MUth made BAPS welcome party fucking lit. Literally everyone wanted to keep on partying. Thank you DJ Muth, we look forward to working more with you

Physiotherapy social committee
5.0 rating
March 28, 2021

Dj Muth!!!! This brand will soon become a global brand. Professionalism, excellence, impeccable service, understanding team and very engaging. I give it to you guys. My wedding party was lit!!!

Bride #OTEE'21
5.0 rating
February 19, 2021

Thanks guy ur jam is the best Dj mix I will always recommend for everyone

Patrick Emmanuel
5.0 rating
January 1, 2021

Always giving us the best

Mayriam
5.0 rating
December 24, 2020

Fr, I’m really speechless cos I’m just too proud of you. Any time i play your mix ehn, its time to boogie down, i played detty December on my mums birthday just 2 days ago n 5 people collected d song on my phone after d party, some collected d download link. D sky us ur limit bruv, i b ur no 1 fan. 🥰🥰🥰

Valentina
5.0 rating
December 17, 2020

Welldone man…ur mixtapes are always so scintillating and cool

Mazeedah
5.0 rating
December 7, 2020

This is the best Dj mix I will recommend for your party,,, great guy

Lt Patrick
5.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Omoooo×1000000….. Mix la hot.. keep it going man

Soburat
5.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Nice mixtapes man!

Agape
4.0 rating
December 2, 2020

A top notch DJ with swag and charisma. Bless up bro.

Fantastic1
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

Djmuth la hot 🔥🔥

YinkaAdeoti
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

you are an amazing DJ, i barely take my ears
off of the songs ,i just love your mixtape.

Oluwadamilola
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

One thing I like about you is your creativity. You be the boss, man.

Philz
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

This is one talented dj av ever known, he is very good at what he does, djmuth is very creative,consistent and unique in his own ways, always enjoying his mixtape, keep the ball rolling BOSSMAN I appreciate you

Neutralbaba
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

You did a really good work, for me it’s an “A”

Modupe
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

No dulling moments ✅

ASO
5.0 rating
December 2, 2020

He’s a pro

Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

The best and still the best

Ur stylist
1.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Enjoyment

Aisha
5.0 rating
December 1, 2020

Always Enjoying His Mixtapes

Ayo
Drop A Review